Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Breakaway - Art Garfunkel

  • CD
  • 1975
  • Cbs
  • Folk/Song Writers


Art Garfunkel


1 I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
2 Rag Doll
3 Break Away
4 Disney Girls
5 Waters Of March
6 My Little Town
7 I Only Have Eyes For You
8 Looking For The Right One
9 99 Miles From L.A.
10 The Same Old Tears On A New Background


Producer Richard Perry
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree