Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Swanlights - Antony And The Johnsons

  • CD
  • 2010
  • Rough Trade
  • Pop Rock


1. Everything Is New
2. Great White Ocean, The
3. Ghost
4. I'M In Love
5. Violetta
6. Swanlights
7. Spirit Was Gone, The
8. Thank You For Your Love
9. Fletta
10. Salt Silver Oxygen
11. Christina'S Farm


Antony And The Johnsons' Fourth Studio Album, Swanlights, Features A Duet With Björk, As Well As The Broadest Sonic Palette That
The Mercury Prize Winning Artist Has Used To Date. Swanlights Is Also Available In A Special Edition That Includes ... Full
Descriptiona 144-Page Hard Cover Book Containing Antony'S Paintings, Poetry, Collages And Photography. utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito