Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

After Midnight Live - Eric Clapton

  • DVD
  • 2006
  • Imc
  • Musicale

After Midnight Live

Eric Clapton


White Room
I Shot The Sheriff
Lay Down Sally
Wonderful Tonight
Tearing Us Apart
After Midnight
Can?T Find My Way Home
Same Old Blues
Money For Nothing
Sunshine Of Your Love


2006, Live At Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, California, September 21St, 1988
Ntsc - All Regions - Dolby Surround 5.1 + Dolby Digital - Approx. 110 Min.
Mark Knopfler - Guitar
Alan Clark - Keyboards
Nathan East - Bass
Steve Ferrone - Drums
Jody Linscott - Percussion
Tessa Niles, Katie Kissoon - Backing Vocals
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree