Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Stereotomy - Alan Parsons Project

  • CD
  • 2008
  • Sony
  • Pop Rock


1. Stereotomy
2. Beaujolais
3. Urbania
4. Limelight
5. In The Real World
6. Where'S The Walrus?
7. Light Of The World
8. Chinese Whispers
9. Stereotomy Two
10. Light Of The World - Bonus Track
11. Rumour Goin' Round - Bonus Track
12. Stereotomy (Guide Vocal) - Bonus Track
13. Stereotomy (Reprise) - Bonus Track


The Alan Parsons Project: Alan Parsons (Keyboards); Eric Woolfson (Vocals, Piano, Keyboards); John Miles, Chris Rainbow, Gary
Brooker, Graham Dye And Steve Dye (Vocals); Ian Bairnson (Guitar); Richard Cottle (Saxophone, Synthesizer); Alan Parsons
(Keyboards); David Paton (Bass); Stuart Elliot (Drums, Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree