Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Vulture Culture - Alan Parsons Project

  • CD
  • 2007
  • Sony
  • Pop Rock

Vulture Culture

Alan Parsons Project


1. Let'S Talk About Me
2. Separate Lives
3. Days Are Numbers (The Traveller)
4. Sooner Or Later
5. Vulture Culture
6. Hawkeye
7. Somebody Out There
8. The Same Old Sun
9. No Answers Only Questions (Final Version) - (Bonus Track)
10. Separate Lives (Alternative Mix) - (Bonus Track)
11. Hawkeye (Demo) - (Bonus Track)
12. The Naked Vulture - (Bonus Track)
13. No Answers Only Questions (The First Attempt) - (Bonus Track)


The Alan Parsons Project: Alan Parsons (Fairlight Programming); Eric Woolfson (Vocals, Piano); David Paton (Vocals, Bass); Lenny
Zakatek, Colin Blunstone, Chris Rainbow (Vocals); Ian Bairnson (Guitar); Richard Cottle (Saxophone, Synthesizer); Stuart Elliot
(Drums, Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree