Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

I Robot - Alan Parsons Project

  • CD
  • 2007
  • Sony
  • Pop Rock


1. I Robot
2. I Wouldn'T Want To Be Like You
3. Some Other Time
4. Breakdown
5. Don'T Let It Snow
6. The Voice
7. Nucleus
8. Day After Day (The Show Must Go On)
9. Total Eclipse
10. Genesis Ch. 1 V. 32
11. Boules (I Robot Experiment)
12. Breakdown - (Early Demo Of Backing Riff)
13. I Wouldn'T Want To Be Like You - (Backing Track Rough Mix)
14. Day After Day - (Early Stage Rough Mix)
15. The Naked Robot


The Alan Parsons Project: Alan Parsons (Keyboards); Ian Bairnson (Guitars); Eric Woolfson (Clavinet); David Paton (Bass
Instrument); Stuart Tosh (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree