• ENG

Rod Stewart - Stardust The Great American Songbook Vol 3

€ 19,99
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 2004
  • J
  • Pop Rock
€ 19,99


1. Embraceable You
2. For Sentimental Reasons
3. Blue Moon - (Featuring Eric Clapton)
4. What A Wonderful World - (Featuring Stevie Wonder)
5. Stardust
6. Manhattan - (Featuring Bette Midler)
7. 'S Wonderful
8. Isn'T It Romantic
9. I Can'T Get Started
10. But Not For Me
11. Kiss To Build A Dream On, A
12. Baby, It'S Cold Outside - (Featuring Dolly Parton)
13. Night And Day
14. Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square, A


Rod Stewart; Stevie Wonder (Vocals, Harmonica); Dolly Parton, Bette Midler (Vocals); Eric Clapton, Bob Mann (Guitar); Dave Koz
(Saxophone); Arturo Sandoval (Trumpet); Dave Grusin, Kenny Ascher (Piano); Bob Cranshaw (Bass Guitar); Allan Schwartzberg (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree