• ENG

Avril Lavigne - Under My Skin

€ 21,00
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 2004
  • Arista
  • Pop Rock
€ 21,00


1. Take Me Away
2. Together
3. Don'T Tell Me
4. He Wasn'T
5. How Does It Feel
6. My Happy Ending
7. Nobody'S Home
8. Forgotten
9. Who Knows
10. Fall To Pieces
11. Freak Out
12. Slipped Away


Avril Lavigne (Vocals); Raine Maida (Guitar, Keyboards); Michael Ward, Ben Moody (Guitar); Evan Taubenfeld (Acoustic Guitar,
Electric Guitar, Drums, Background Vocals); Butch Walker (Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Bass Guitar, Percussion, Programming,
Background Vocals); Patrick Warren (Strings, Chamberlin, Keyboards); Chantal Kreviazuk (Piano); Jon O'Brien (Keyboards,
Programming); Josh Freese, Brooks Wackerman (Drums). Producers: Butch Walker; Don Gilmore; Raine Maida
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree