Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Nashville - Solomon Burke

  • CD
  • 2006
  • Shout Factory
  • Blues


Solomon Burke


1. That'S How I Got To Memphis
2. Seems Like You'Re Gonna Take Me Back
3. Tomorrow Is Forever - (With Dolly Parton)
4. Ain'T Got You
5. Valley Of Tears - (With Gillian Welch)
6. Honey Where'S The Money Gone
7. Atta Way To Go
8. Millionaire
9. Up The Mountain - (With Patty Griffin)
10. Does My Ring Burn Your Finger
11. Vicious Circle
12. We'Re Gonna Hold On - (With Emmylou Harris)
13. You'Re The Kind Of Trouble - (With Patty Loveless)
14. Till I Get It Right


Solomon Burke (Vocals); Dolly Parton, Emmylou Harris, Patty Griffin, Patty Loveless (Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree