Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Vivere Live In Tuscany + Dvd - Andrea Bocelli

  • CD
  • 2008
  • Warner
  • Classical

Vivere Live In Tuscany + Dvd

Andrea Bocelli


1. Italia (Feat. Chris Botti On Trumpet)
2. La Voce Del Silenzio (Duet With Elisa)
3. Medley: Besame Mucho - Somos Novios (It'S Impossible) - Can'T Help Falling In Love
4. Canto Della Terra (Duet With Sarah Brightman)
5. Mille Lune Mille Onde
6. Romanza
7. Se La Gente Usasse Il Cuore (Studio Version)
8. Domani (Studio Version)

Live In Tuscany, Backstage Footage


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree