Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Richest Man In Babylon - Thievery Corporation

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Audioglobe
  • Elettro/Dance

The Richest Man In Babylon

Thievery Corporation


1. Heaven'S Gonna Burn Your Eyes
2. Facing East
3. Outernationalist, The
4. Interlude
5. Omid (Hope)
6. All That We Perceive
7. Un Simple Histoire
8. Meu Destino
9. Exilo
10. From Creation
11. Richest Man In Babylon, The
12. Liberation Front
13. State Of The Union, The
14. Until The Morning
15. Resolution
16. The Richest Man In Babylon (Video)


Digipack Cd

Rob Garza, Eric Hilton. Additional Personnel: Emiliana Torrini, Sleepy Wonder & Shinehead, Lou Lou, Pam Bricker, Notch.
Additional Personnel Include: Pam Bricker, Patrick De Santos (Vocals); Steven Albert (Guitar, Electric Bass); Ustad Amir (Sitar);
Frankie Addison, Kelvin Sampson, Harold Little (Horns); Roberto Berimbao (Electric Bass); Sonny Caberwal (Tabla).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree