Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Joko - Sylvain Luc

  • CD
  • 2006
  • Dreyfus
  • Jazz


1. Light My Fire
2. This Never Happened Before
3. Fil Bleu
4. Gangui
5. Terre Inconnue
6. Steppin' Out
7. Introguito
8. Fandanguito
9. Coral
10. Machination Secrete
11. Joko
12. Mean Old Man
13. Accalmies
14. Folk Print
15. Le Roi Dans Les Bois


Personnel: Sylvain Luc: Guitars, Bass, Glissentar; Pascal Rey: Drums, Percussion; Michel Portal: Bass Clarinet, B-Flat Clarinet;
Eric Longsworth: Cello; Olivier Ker Ourio: Harmonica; Jacky Terrasson: Piano; Keyvan Chemirani: Daf, Zarb, Bendir, Udu; Bijan
Chemirani: Daf, Zarb, Bendir, Udu.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree