Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Led Zeppelin 2 - Led Zeppelin

  • CD
  • 1994
  • Atlantic
  • Rock

Led Zeppelin 2

Led Zeppelin


1. Whole Lotta Love
2. What Is And What Should Never Be
3. Lemon Song, The
4. Thank You
5. Heartbreaker
6. Living Loving Maid (She'S Just A Woman)
7. Ramble On
8. Moby Dick
9. Bring It On Home


Digitally Remastered

Robert Plant (Vocals, Harmonica); Jimmy Page (Acoustic, Electric & Pedal Steel Guitar, Background Vocals); John Paul Jones
(Organ, Bass, Background Vocals); John Bonham (Drums, Tympani, Background Vocals). Recorded In London, England And New York, New
York In 1969.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree