Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Days Are Mighty - Jeb Loy Nichols

  • CD
  • 2007
  • Tuition
  • Folk/Song Writers

Days Are Mighty

Jeb Loy Nichols


1. My Kind
2. Days Are Mighty
3. Lay Down And Cry
4. 25 Years Too Late
5. Can'T Find The Words
6. Poor Little Barn
7. That'S Not What She Said To Me
8. After November
9. Let'S Not Fall
10. Almost
11. I Need You So


2007 Release From The Veteran Singer/Songwriter Who In The Past Has Relished Incorporating Different Musical Styles Of Country,
Blues, R&B/Soul With Techniques Of Dub And Reggae. That Combination Fascination Obviously Took Root With Him From His Early
Experiences Having Spent Time In Austin (An American Town Where Reggae Is Revered) Europe, Playing With Neneh Cherry And The Slits'
Ari Up. His 2002 Album "Easy Now" Saw Him Relaxing Into The Role Of A Sensitive Singer And This Effort Comes 5 Years Later With
Even More Experience Under His Belt. utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito