Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Let Go - Avril Lavigne

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Arista
  • Pop Rock


1. Losing Grip
2. Complicated
3. Sk8Er Boy
4. I'M With You
5. Mobile
6. Unwanted
7. Tomorrow
8. Anything But Ordinary
9. Things I'Ll Never Say
10. My World
11. Nobody'S Fool
12. Too Much To Ask
13. Naked


Avril Lavigne (Vocals, Guitar); Evan Taubenfeld (Guitar); Mark Spicoluk (Bass); Matthew Brann (Drums). Producers: Clif Magness, The
Matrix, Curt Frasca, Peter Zizzo. "I'M With You" Was Nominated For The 2004 Grammy Awards For Song Of The Year And For Best Female
Pop Vocal Performance. "Losing Grip" Was Nominated For Best Female Rock Vocal Performance utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito