Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Mahogany Soul - Angie Stone

  • CD
  • 2001
  • J
  • R&B

Mahogany Soul

Angie Stone


1. Soul Insurance
2. Brotha
3. Pissed Off
4. More Than A Woman - (With Calvin)
5. Snowflakes
6. Wish I Didn'T Miss You
7. Easier Said Than Done
8. Bottles & Cans
9. Ingredients Of Love, The - (With Musiq Soulchild)
10. What U Dyin' For
11. Makings Of You - (Interlude)
12. Mad Issues
13. If It Wasn'T
14. 20 Dollars
15. Life Goes On
16. Heat, The - (Outro)
17. Brotha - (Remix, Hidden Track)
18. Time Of The Month - (Bonus Track)


Angie Stone (Vocals, Fender Rhodes Piano, Wurlitzer Piano); Calvin, Musiq Soulchild (Vocals); Aaron Freedom Lyles (Organ); Rodney
Davis (Keyboards); Chucky T (Bass, Drums); Jamal Peoples (Drums, Percussion); Tenita Dreher, Stephanie Bolton (Background Vocals).
Producers Include: Angie Stone, Eran Tabib, Raphael Saadiq, Rufus Blaq, Ivan Matias. Engineers Include: Tim Donovan, Jon Shriver,
Danny Romero.

"More Than A Woman" Was Nominated For The 2003 Grammy Awards For Best R&B Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocal
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree