Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

No Angel - Dido

  • CD
  • 2000
  • Arista
  • Pop

No Angel



1. Here With Me
2. Hunter
3. Don'T Think Of Me
4. My Lover'S Gone
5. All You Want
6. Thankyou
7. Honestly Ok
8. Slide
9. Isobel
10. I'M No Angel
11. My Life
12. Take My Hand - (Bonus Track)


Dido (Vocals, Recorder, Keyboards); Rick Nowels (Acoustic Guitar,Wurlitzer Piano, Chamberlin, Keyboards); Paulie Herman (Guitar, Harmonica); John Themis (Electric Guitar, Percussion); Rusty Anderson, Martin Mccory (Electric Guitar); Dave Randall (Guitar); Mark Felton (Harmonica); Mark Bates (Piano, Wurlitzer Piano, Organ, Keyboards); Paul Statham (Piano, Keyboards); Duncan Bridgeman, Peter Vittese (Keyboards, Programming); Sister Bliss, Bruce Aisher (Keyboards); Aubrey Nunn, Tim Vogt, Youth, John Pierce (Bass); Richie Stevens, Geoff Dugmore (Drums, Percussion); Matty Benbrook (Drums, Programming); Mal Hyde Smith, Sudha (Percussion); Rollo, James Sanger, Jony Rockstar, Nick Manasseh (Programming); Pauline Taylor, Rachel Brown, Aquila (Background Vocals). Producers Include: Rick Nowels, Dido, Rollo, Duncan Bridgeman, Sister Bliss. Engineers Include: Ash Howes, Phill Brown, Goetz.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree