Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Verve Remixed - Artists Various

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Verve
  • Elettro/Dance

Verve Remixed

Artists Various


1. Spanish Grease - Willie Bobo/Dorfmeister (Dorfmeister Con Madrid De Los Austrias Muga Reserva Mix)
2. How Long Has This Been Going On - Carmen Mcrae/Mj Cole (Mj Cole Remix)
3. Who Needs Forever? - Astrud Gilberto/Thievery Corporation (Thievery Corporation Remix)
4. Is You Is, Or Is You Ain'T My Baby - Dinah Washington/Rae & Christian (Rae & Christian Remix)
5. Feeling Good - Nina Simone/Joe Claussell (Joe Claussell Remix)
6. Return To Paradise - Shirley Horn/Mark De Clive-Lowe (Mark De Clive-Lowe Remix)
7. Wait 'Till You See Him - Ella Fitzgerald/De-Phazz (De-Phazz Remix)
8. Don'T Explain - Billie Holiday/Dzihan & Kamien (Dzihan & Kamien Remix)
9. See Line Woman - Nina Simone/Masters At Work (Masters At Work Remix)
10. Summertime - Sarah Vaughan/Ufo (Ufo Remix)
11. Strange Fruit - Billie Holiday/Tricky (Tricky Remix)
12. Hare Krishna - Tony Scott/King Britt (King Britt Funke Mix)


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree