Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Ultimate Collection - Brenda Russell

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Universal
  • R&B

Ultimate Collection

Brenda Russell


1. Way Back When
2. Please Pardon Me (You Remind Me Of A Friend) - (With Brian & Brenda Russell)
3. Who Loves You - (With Brian & Brenda Russell)
4. So Good, So Right
5. If Only For One Night
6. In The Thick Of It
7. Something I Like To Do
8. Rainbow
9. If You Love (The One You Lose)
10. I Want Love To Find Me
11. Dinner With Gershwin
12. Jarreau
13. When I Give My Love To You - (With Michael Franks)
14. Piano In The Dark
15. Get Here
16. Waiting For You
17. Kiss Me With The Wind
18. No Time For Time


Brenda Russell (Vocals, Arranger, Piano, Synthesizer, Programming); Brian Russell, Michael Franks (Vocals); Dean Parks, Fred
Tackett (Acoustic & Electric Guitars); Earl Klugh, Ricardo Silveira (Acoustic Guitar); Steve Lukather, David Williams
(Electric Guitar); Tollack B. Ollestad (Harmonica); Tom Saviano (Soprano Saxophone); Kim Hutchcroft (Alto Saxophone); Larry
Williams (Tenor Saxophone); Steve Madaio (Trumpet, Flugelhorn); Bill Reichenbach (Trombone); Ron Stockert (Piano, Fender Rhodes
Piano); Greg Phillinganes (Piano, Synthesizer); Claire Fischer (Organ); Narada Michael Walden (Synthesizer, Percussion); Ian
Underwood (Synthesizer); Abraham Laboriel (Bass); Andre Fischer (Drums); Victor Feldman (Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree