Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Ultimate Collection - Lenny Williams

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Universal
  • R&B

The Ultimate Collection

Lenny Williams


1. Love Hurt Me, Love Healed Me
2. 'Cause I Love You
3. So Very Hard To Go - (With Tower Of Power)
4. Just When We Start Makin' It - (With Tower Of Power)
5. Don'T Change Horses (In The Middle Of A Stream) - (With Tower Of Power)
6. What Is Hip - (With Tower Of Power)
7. Since I Met You
8. Doing The Loop De Loop
9. Problem Solver
10. I'Ve Been Away From Love Too Long
11. Let'S Talk It Over
12. Midnight Girl
13. Look Up With Your Mind
14. You Got Me Running
15. Choosing You
16. Shoo Doo Fu Fu Ooh!


Collection Contains Tracks Lenny Williams Recorded Solo And With Tower Of Power. Additioanl Personnel Includes: Tower Of Power.
Producers Include: Frank E. Wilson, Tower Of Power, Lenny Williams, Chester Thompson. Compilation Producers: Harry Weinger, Dana
Smart. Includes Liner Notes By Steven Ivory. All Tracks Have Been Digitally Remastered
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree