Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Early Classics - Jimmy Ruffin

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Motown
  • R&B

Early Classics

Jimmy Ruffin


1. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
2. Since I'Ve Lost You
3. How Can I Say I'M Sorry
4. Baby I'Ve Got It
5. Gonna Give Her All The Love I'Ve Got
6. 96 Tears
7. You'Ve Got What It Takes
8. Farewell Is A Lonely Sound
9. I'Ll Say Forever My Love
10. Stand By Me
11. Set Em Up (Move In For The Thrill)
12. Living In A World I Created For Myself
13. Lonely Lonely Man Am I
14. I Want Her Love
15. I'Ll Never Let You Get Away
16. Honey Come Back
17. Your Love Was Worth Waiting For
18. Turn Back The Hands Of Time


Jimmy Ruffin (Vocals, Main Performer).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree