Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Burnin - Bob Marley & The Wailers

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Universal
  • Reggae


1. Get Up, Stand Up
2. Hallelujah Time
3. I Shot The Sheriff
4. Burnin' And Lootin'
5. Put It On
6. Small Axe
7. Pass It On
8. Duppy Conqueror
9. One Foundation
10. Rasta Man Chant
11. Reincarnated Souls - (Bonus Track)
12. No Sympathy - (Bonus Track)
13. The Opressed Song - (Bonus Track)


Bob Marley & The Wailers: Bob Marley (Vocals, Guitar); Peter Tosh (Guitar, Piano, Organ, Background Vocals); Earl Lindo
(Keyboards); Aston Barrett (Bass Instrument); Carlton Barrett (Drums); Bunny Wailer (Congas, Bongos, Background Vocals); Alvin
"Seeco" Patterson (Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree