Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Anthology - Dells

  • 2CD
  • 1999
  • Universal
  • R&B




Disc 1:
1. Darling I Know - (The El-Rays)
2. Dreams Of Contentment
3. Oh What A Nite - (Vee-Jay Version)
4. Pains In My Heart
5. The Bird (Bossa Nova)
6. Stay In My Corner - (Vee-Jay Version)
7. O-O I Love You
8. There Is
9. Wear It On Our Face
10. Love Is So Simple
11. Stay In My Corner - (Cadet Version)
12. Always Together
13. Does Anybody Know I'M Here
14. I Can'T Do Enough
15. I Can Sing A Rainbow / Love Is Blue
16. Oh What A Night
17. Open Up My Heart - (Long Version)
18. Long Lonely Nights
19. Oh What A Day
20. The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)
21. The Glory Of Love

Disc 2:
1. Give Your Baby A Standing Ovation
2. My Pretending Days Are Over
3. I Miss You
4. I Wish It Was Me You Loved
5. Learning To Love You Was Easy
6. We Got To Get Our Thing Together
7. Slow Motion
8. Our Love
9. Betcha Never Been Loved (Like This Before)
10. Private Property
11. Super Woman
12. I Touched A Dream
13. Passionate Breezes
14. Stay In My Corner - (Chi-Sound Version)
15. A Heart Is A House For Love


The Dells: Marvin James, Charles Barksdale, Michael Mcgill, Verne Allison, Johnny Carter (Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree