• ENG
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.

Isaac Hayes - Ultimate Collection

€ 17,99
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.
  • CD
  • 2000
  • Universal
  • Soul
€ 17,99


1. Theme From Shaft
2. Never Can Say Goodbye
3. Hyperbolicsyllabicsesquedalymistic
4. Do Your Thing
5. Walk On By
6. Joy-Pt. 1
7. Don'T Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
8. Out Of The Ghetto
9. Chocolate Chip
10. Few More Kisses To Go, A
11. Don'T Let Go
12. Moonlight Lovin' (Menage A Trois)
13. It'S Heaven To Me
14. Dark And Lovely (You Over There) - (With Barry White)
15. Ike'S Rap
16. Birth Of Shaft


Isaac Hayes (Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Pianos, Organ, Keyboards, Vibraphone, Marimba, Xylophone, Triangle, Tambourine,
Finger Cymbals, Bells); Barry White (Vocals, Keyboards, Bass, Drums); Michael Toles, Charles Pitts (Guitar); Lester Snell (Electric
Piano, Fender Rhodes Piano, Keyboards); Randy Waldman (Keyboards); James Alexander, Ronald Hudson (Bass); Willie Hall (Drums,
Tambourine, Percussion); Gary Jones (Bongos, Congas); Hot Buttered Soul Unlimited, The Masqueraders (Background Vocals); The
Bar-Kayes, The Memphis Strings & Horns. Producers Include: Al Bell, Marvell Thomas, Allen Jones, Barry White, Isaac Hayes.
Compilation Producer: Dana G. Smart. Includes Liner Notes By Steven Ivory. Digitally Remastered By Erick Labson (Universal
Mastering Studios-West)
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree