Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Live At Fillmore East - Allman Brothers Band

  • CD
  • 1971
  • Polygram
  • Pop Rock

Live At Fillmore East

Allman Brothers Band


1. Statesboro Blues
2. Done Somebody Wrong
3. Stormy Monday
4. You Don'T Love Me
5. Hot 'Lanta
6. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
7. Whipping Post


Gregg Allman (Vocals, Piano, Organ); Duane Allman (Guitar, Slide Guitar); Dickey Betts (Guitar); Berry Oakley (Bass Guitar); Jai
Johanny Johanson (Drums, Congas, Timbales); Butch Trucks (Drums, Timpani). Additional Personnel: Thom Doucette (Harmonica).
Recording Information: Fillmore East, New York, New York (03/12/1971 - 03/13/1971).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree