Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Big Chill - Artists Various

  • CD
  • 1998
  • Universal
  • Soundtrack

The Big Chill

Artists Various


1 Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine
2 The Temptations My Girl
3 The Rascals Good Lovin'
4 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles The Tracks Of My Tears
5 Three Dog Night Joy To The World
6 The Temptations Ain'T Too Proud To Beg
7 Aretha Franklin (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
8 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles I Second That Emotion
9 Procol Harum A Whiter Shade Of Pale
10 The Exciters Tell Him


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree