Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

100° And Rising - Incognito

  • CD
  • 1995
  • Mercury
  • R&B

100° And Rising



1. Where Did We Go Wrong
2. Good Love
3. One Hundred And Rising
4. Roots (Back To A Way Of Life)
5. Everyday
6. Too Far Gone
7. After The Fall
8. Spellbound And Speechless
9. I Hear Your Name
10. Barumba
11. Millenium
12. Time Has Come
13. Jacob'S Ladder


Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick (Vocals, Guitar, Handclaps, Programming); Maxton Gig Beesley, Jr. (Vocals, Fender Rhodes Electric Piano,
Vibraphone, Drums, Percussion); Joy Malcolm, Pamela Anderson, Barry Stewart (Vocals); Bud Beadle (Flute, Alto & Baritone
Saxophones); Adrian Ravell (Flute, Tenor Saxophone); Ed Jones (Soprano & Tenor Saxophones); Gerard Presencer, Kevin Robinson
(Trumpet, Flugelhorn); Fayyaz Virji, Mark Nightingale (Trombone); Graham Harvey (Piano, Fender Rhodes Electric Piano, Synthesizer,
Moog Bass); Peter Hinds (Piano, Fender Rhodes Electric Piano, Synthesizer). Producers: Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick, Richard Bull
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree