• ENG

Stephanie Mills - The Best Of

€ 14,99
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 1995
  • Polygram
  • R&B
€ 14,99


1. Sweet Sensation - (12" Version)
2. Put Your Body In It - (12" Version)
3. Starlight
4. Still Mine
5. Two Hearts - (With Teddy Pendergrass)
6. How Come U Don'T Call Me Anymore
7. Deeper Inside Your Love
8. Medicine Song, The
9. You Can Get Over
10. Never Knew Love Like This Before
11. Keep Away Girls
12. You And I
13. Feel The Fire
14. You Can'T Run From My Love
15. What Cha Gonna Do With My Lovin' - (12" Version)


James Mtume, Reggie Lucas, Ashford & Simpson, "Hawk" Wolinski. Compilation Producer: Harry Weinger. Includes Liner Notes By
Armond White. All Tracks Have Been Digitally Remastered.
This Is Part Of The Polygram Chronicles Funk Essentials Series.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree