Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Very Best Of - Gloria Gaynor

  • CD
  • 1993
  • Universal
  • Disco 70-80

The Very Best Of

Gloria Gaynor


1 I Will Survive
2 Honey Bee
3 Never Can Say Goodbye
4 Reach Out (I'Ll Be There)
5 Let Me Know (I Have A Right)
6 How High The Moon
7 Casanova Brown
8 (If You Want It) Do It Yourself
9 I Am What I Am
10 All I Need Is Your Sweet Lovin'
11 Walk On By
12 We Can Start All Over Again
13 Let'S Mend What'S Been Broken
14 I Will Survive (Phil Kelsey Classic 12" Mix)
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree