Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Bone Machine - Tom Waits

  • CD
  • 1992
  • Island
  • Pop Rock

Bone Machine

Tom Waits


1. Earth Died Screaming
2. Dirt In The Ground
3. Such A Scream
4. All Stripped Down
5. Who Are You
6. Ocean Doesn'T Want Me, The
7. Jesus Gonna Be Here
8. Little Rain, A
9. In The Colosseum
10. Goin' Out West
11. Murder In The Red Barn
12. Black Wings
13. Whistle Down The Wind
14. I Don'T Wanna Grow Up
15. Let Me Get Up On It
16. That Feel


Tom Waits (Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Keyboard, Bass, Drums, Percussion); Larry Taylor (Guitar, Bass); Keith Richards, Joe Gore, Waddy
Wachtel (Guitar); David Phillips (Pedal Steel Guitar, Steel Guitar); Joe Marquez (Banjo, Percussion); Ralph Carney (Bass Clarinet,
Alto & Tenor Saxophones); David Hidalgo (Accordion); Les Claypool (Bass); Bryan "Brain" Mantia (Drums); Kathleen Brennan
(Percussion). Engineers: Joe Marquez, Shawn Michael Morris, Biff Dawes. Recorded At Prairie Sun Recording, Cotati, California
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree