Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

As Time Goes By - Bryan Ferry

  • CD
  • 1999
  • Emi
  • Pop Rock

As Time Goes By

Bryan Ferry


1. As Time Goes By
2. Way You Look Tonight, The
3. Easy Living
4. I'M In The Mood For Love
5. Where Or When
6. When Somebody Thinks Thinks You'Re Wonderful
7. Sweet And Lovely
8. Miss Otis Regrets (She'S Unable To Have Lunch Today)
9. Time On My Hands
10. Lover Come Back To Me
11. Falling In Love Again
12. Love Me Or Leave Me
13. You Do Something To Me
14. Just One Of The Those Things
15. September Song


Bryan Ferry (Vocals, Synthesizer); Nils Solberg, Phil Manzanera (Guitar); Martin Wheatley (Banjo); Gavyn Wright, Dave Woodcock,
Abraham Lebrovich, Boguslav Kostecki, Wilf Gibson (Violin); Phil Dukes, Peter Lale (Viola); Anthony Pleeth (Cello); Cynthia Millar
(Ondes Martenot); Hugh Webb (Harp); Jim Tomlinson (Clarinet, Alto Saxophone); Alan Barnes (Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone); Jose
Libertella, Luis Stazo (Bandoneon); Robert Fowler (Tenor Saxophone); Enrico Tomasso (Trumpet); Malcolm Earle Smith, Bob Hunt
(Trombone); Colin Good (Piano, Synthesizer, Harmonium); Richard Jeffries, Chris Laurence (Bass); John Sutton, Andy Newmark (Drums);
Frank Ricotti (Percussion); James Sanger (Programming); Oxford Girls Choir (Background Vocals)
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree