• ENG

After 7 - Reflections

€ 15,50
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 1995
  • Virgin
  • R&B
€ 15,50


1. 'Til You Do Me Right
2. Cryin For It
3. Save It Up
4. Damn Thing Called Love
5. How Did He Love You
6. What U R 2 Me
7. How Do You Tell The One
8. Sprung On It
9. How Could You Leave
10. Givin Up This Good Thing
11. I Like It Like That
12. Honey (Oh How I Need You)


After 7: Kevon Edmonds, Melvin Edmonds (Vocals); Keith Mitchell (Background Vocals). Additional Personnel Includes: Babyface
(Vocals, Keyboards, Programming); Keith Andes (Rap Vocals, Various Instruments); Tommy Oliver (Conductor); Everette Harp
(Saxophone); Jon B. (Keyboards, Programming, Background Vocals); Tony Boom (Keyboards, Programming, Background Vocals); Reggie
Hamilton (Bass); Chuck Boom (Programming, Background Vocals); Randy Walker (Programming).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree