Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

A Saucerful Of Secrets - Pink Floyd

  • CD
  • 1994
  • Emi
  • Rock

A Saucerful Of Secrets

Pink Floyd


1. Let There Be More Light
2. Remember A Day
3. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
4. Corporal Clegg
5. Saucerful Of Secrets, A
6. See Saw
7. Jugband Blues


Syd Barrett, David Gilmour (Vocals, Guitar); Roger Waters (Vocals,Bass); Richard Wright (Keyboards); Nick Mason (Drums). Recorded At Emi Studios, London, England.

Pink Floyd'S Second Album
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree