Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Hand On The Torch - Us3

  • CD
  • 0000
  • -
  • Acid Jazz

Hand On The Torch



1. Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia)
2. I Got It Goin' On
3. Different Rhythms Different People
4. It'S Like That
5. Just Another Brother
6. Cruisin'
7. I Go To Work
8. Tukka Yoot'S Riddim
9. Knowledge Of Self
10. Lazy Day
11. Eleven Long Years
12. Make Tracks
13. Darkside, The


Mel Simpson (Keyboards, Programming); Geoff Wilkinson (Samples, Scratches, Programming). Additional Personnel: Rahsaan, Kobie
Powell, Tukka Yoot (Rap Vocals); Tony Remy (Guitar); Ed Jones (Soprano & Tenor Saxophones); Steve Williamson (Soprano
Saxophone); Mike Smith (Tenor Saxophone); Gerard Presencer (Trumpet); Dennis Rollins (Trombone); Matthew Cooper (Piano); Marie
Harper (Background Vocals)
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree