Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Everybody Hertz - Air

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Virgin
  • Elettro/Dance

Everybody Hertz



1. Don'T Be Light- Edit
2. Don'T Be Light - Mr Oizo Remix
3. How Does It Make You Feel- Adrian Sherwood Version - (Remix)
4. Don'T Be Light- Neptunes Remix - (Remix)
5. People In The City- Modjo Version - (Remix)
6. Don'T Be Light- The Hacker Remix - (Remix)
7. How Does It Make You Feel- Edit
8. Don'T Be Light - Malibu Remix (Remix)
9. People In The City- Jack Lahana Remix - (Remix)
10. Way You Look Tonight
Live Video - People In The City


Air: Nicolas Godin (Synthesizer, Bass); Jean-Benoît Dunckel (Synthesizer).
Remixes By: The Neptunes, Modjo, Adrian Sherwood, The Hacker, Mr Oizo.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree