Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Exciter - Depeche Mode

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Emi
  • Pop


1. Dream On
2. Shine
3. Sweetest Condition, The
4. When The Body Speaks
5. Dead Of Night, The
6. Lovetheme
7. Freelove
8. Comatose
9. I Feel Loved
10. Breathe
11. Easy Tiger
12. I Am You
13. Goodnight Lovers


Dave Gahan, Martin Gore, Andrew Fletcher. Additional Personnel Includes: Knox Chandler (Cello); Todd C. Reynolds, Joyce Hammann,
Natalie Cenovia Cummins, Ralph H. Farris, Lee Grinhauz (Strings); Airto Moreira (Percussion). Recorded At Rak, Sarm West, London,
England; Sound Design, Santa Barbara, California; Electric Lady, Sony Studios, New York, New York. "I Feel Loved" Was Nominated For
The 2002 Grammy Awards For Best Dance Recording And For Best Remixed Recording


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree