Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Hail To The Thief - Radiohead

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Emi
  • Alt/Indie

Hail To The Thief



1. 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm)
2. Sit Down. Stand Up (Snakes & Ladders)
3. Sail To The Moon (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky)
4. Backdrifts (Honeymoon Is Over)
5. Go To Sleep (Little Man Being Erased)
6. Where I End And You Begin (The Sky Is Falling In)
7. We Suck Young Blood (Your Time Is Up)
8. Gloaming, The (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold)
9. There There (The Boney King Of Nowhere)
10. I Will (No Man'S Land)
11. Punch-Up At A Wedding, A (No No No No No No No No)
12. Myxomatosis (Judge, Jury & Executioner)
13. Scatterbrain (As Dead As Leaves)
14. Wolf At The Door, A (It Girl. Rag Doll)


Thom Yorke (Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Programming); Ed O'Brien (Vocals, Guitar, Sound Effects); Jonny Greenwood (Guitar, Toy Piano,
Glockenspiel, Programming, Samples); Colin Greenwood (Synthesizer, Bass, Samples); Philip Selway (Drums, Percussion). Principally
Recorded At Ocean Way, Hollywood, California.

Hail To The Thief Won The 2004 Grammy Award For Best Alternative Music Album And For Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical. "There
There" Was Nominated For Best Rock Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocal.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree