Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Minstrel In The Gallery - Jethro Tull

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Chrysalis
  • Rock

Minstrel In The Gallery

Jethro Tull


1. Minstrel In The Gallery
2. Cold Wind To Valhalla
3. Black Satin Dancer
4. Requiem
5. One White Duck/0=Nothing At All
6. Baker St. Muse: Pig-Me And The Whore / Nice Little Tune / Crash-Barrier Waltzer / Mother England Reverie
7. Grace
8. Summerday Sands (Bonus Track)
9. March The Mad Scientist (Bonus Track)
10. Pan Dance (Bonus Track)
11. Minstrel In The Gallery (Bonus Track)
12. Cold Wind To Valhalla (Bonus Track)


Jethro Tull: Ian Anderson (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Flute); Martin Barre (Electric Guitar); John Evan (Piano, Organ); Jeffrey
Hammond-Hammond (Upright & Electric Bass); Barriemore Barlow (Drums, Percussion).
Digital Remastered.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree