Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Slow Motion - Supertramp

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Rick Davies
  • Rock

Slow Motion



1. Slow Motion
2. Little By Little
3. Broken Hearted
4. Over You
5. Tenth Avenue Breakdown
6. Sting In The Tail
7. Bee In Your Bonnet
8. Goldrush
9. Dead Man'S Blues


Supertramp: Mark Hart (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards); Richard Palmer (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Balalaika); Roger
Hodgson (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Cello, Piano, Bass Guitar); Dave Winthrop (Vocals, Flute, Saxophone); Rick
Davies (Vocals, Harmonica, Piano, Electric Piano, Organ, Keyboards); Frank Farrell (Vocals, Accordion, Piano, Bass Guitar); Carl
Verheyen (Guitar); Robert Millar (Harmonica, Percussion); John Helliwell (Clarinet, Saxophone); Lee Thornburg (Trumpet, Trombone,
Background Vocals); Cliff Hugo, Dougie Thomson (Bass Guitar); Bob Siebenberg (Drums, Percussion); Tom Walsh, Kevin Currie
(Percussion); Anthony Marinelli, Brian Banks (Programming); Richard Hewson Orchestra.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree