• ENG
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.

Dave Koz - Saxophonic

€ 16,99
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.
  • CD
  • 2003
  • Capitol
  • Fusion
€ 16,99


1. Honey-Dipped
2. Love Changes Everything - (Featuring Brian Mcknight)
3. All I See Is You
4. Just To Be Next To You
5. Let It Free
6. Undeniable
7. Saxophonic (Come On Up)
8. Definition Of Beautiful - (Featuring Javier)
9. Sound Of The Underground - (Featuring Chris Botti)
10. Only Tomorrow Knows
11. I Believe
12. View From Above, A - (Featuring Marc Antoine)
13. One Last Thing


"Honey-Dipped" Was Nominated For The 2004 Grammy Award For Best Pop Instrumental Performance.

Brian Mcknight (Vocals, Piano); Javier, Evan Rogers, John Stoddart (Vocals); Jerry Hey (Trumpet, Flugelhorn); Brian Culbertson
(Trumpet, Trombone, Synthesizer, Programming); Chris Botti (Trumpet); Bill Reichenbach (Trombone); Brad Cole (Piano); Jeff Lorber
(Wurlitzer Piano, Clavinet, Keyboards, Electric Guitar); Carl Sturken (Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Programming); Jeff Koz
(Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Programming); Michael Thompson (Acoustic & Electric Guitars, E-Bow); Paul Jackson, Jr. (Acoustic
Guitar, Sound Effects); Marc Antoine (Acoustic Guitar); Tony Maiden (Electric Guitar); Alex Al, Nathan East (Bass); John Robinson
(Drums); Bobby Caldwell (Background Vocals).

Producers Include: Jeff Lorber, Dave Koz, Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken, Brian Culbertson.

Personnel: Dave Koz (Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone);
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree