Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Blues Funeral - Mark Lanegan

  • CD
  • 2012
  • 4Ad
  • Alt/Indie

Blues Funeral

Mark Lanegan


1. The Gravedigger'S Song
2. Bleeding Muddy Water
3. Gray Goes Black
4. St. Louis Elegy
5. Riot In My House
6. Ode To Sad Disco
7. Phantasmagoria Blues
8. Quiver Syndrome
9. Harborview Hospital
10. Leviathan
11. Deep Black Vanishing Train
12. Tiny Grain Of Truth


Blues Funeral Finds Mark Lanegan Drawing Inspiration From The Past Six Years, Which Saw The Former Screaming Trees Front ManCollaborating With Belle And Sebastian'S Isobel Campbell, Queens Of The Stone Age And The Twilight Singers, And Forming The Gutter Twins With Greg Dulli. Recorded In Hollywood By Eleven'S Alain Johannes, Blues Funeral Was Set For Release On February 7, 2012.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree