Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Mirror Conspiracy - Thievery Corporation

  • CD
  • 2000
  • 4Ad
  • Elettro/Dance

The Mirror Conspiracy

Thievery Corporation


1. Treasures
2. Le Monde
3. Indra
4. Lebanese Blonde
5. Focus On Sight
6. Air Batucada
7. So Come Voce
8. Samba Tranquiille
9. Shadows Of Ourselves
10. Hong Kong Triad, The
11. Illumination
12. Mirror Conspiracy, The
13. Tomorrow


Eric Hilton, Rob Garza. Additional Personnel: Bebel Gilberto, See-I, Pam Bricker, Lou Lou, Brother Jack (Vocals); Desmond Williams
(Guiatr, Keyboards, Bass); Chris Vrenios (Guitar); Rob Myers (Sitar); Rick Harris, Zack Grady, Mike Thomas (Horns); Roberto
Berimbau (Percussion). Engineers: Desmond Williams, Rob Garza, Eric Hilton. Recorded At Esl Studios, Washington, D.C.

Thievery Corporation'S Second Album
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree