Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

De Stijl - White Stripes

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Third Man
  • Rock


1. You'Re Pretty Good Looking (For A Girl)
2. Hello Operator
3. Little Bird
4. Apple Blossom
5. I'M Bound To Pack It Up
6. Death Letter
7. Sister, Do You Know My Name?
8. Truth Doesn'T Make A Noise
9. Boy'S Best Friend, A
10. Let'S Build A Home
11. Jumble, Jumble
12. Why Can'T You Be Nicer To Me?
13. Your Southern Can Is Mine


Jack White (Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Acoustic Bass); Meg (Drums, Tambourine). Additional Personnel: Paul Henry Ossy (Violin); John
Szymanski (Harmonica).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree