Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Collactable Volume Four - King Crimson

  • 2CD
  • 2009
  • Robert Fripp
  • Rock

The Collactable Volume Four

King Crimson


Cd 1:
1. Prozakc Blues
2. Construkction Of Light, The
3. World'S My Oyster Soup/Kitchen Floor Wax Museum, The
4. Improv: Warsaw
5. Dinosaur
6. One Time
7. Vroom
8. Cage

Cd 2:
1. Into The Frying Pan
2. Larks' Tongue In Aspic: Part Four
3. Three Of A Perfect Pair
4. Deception Of The Thrush, The
5. Sex, Sleep, Eat, Dream
6. Heroes


King Crimson: Adrian Belew (Vocals, Guitar); Robert Fripp (Guitar); Pat Mastelotto (Electronic Drums); Trey Gunn.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree