Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Songs In Red And Gray - Suzanne Vega

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Universal
  • Pop

Songs In Red And Gray

Suzanne Vega


1. Penitent
2. Widow'S Walk
3. Your Maggie May, (I'Ll Never Be)
4. It Makes Me Wonder
5. Soap And Water
6. Songs In Red And Gray
7. Last Year'S Troubles
8. Priscilla
9. If I Were A Weapon
10. Harbor Song
11. Machine Ballerina
12. Solitaire
13. St. Clare


Suzanne Vega (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar); Elizabeth Taubman, Pamela Sue Mann (Vocals); Gerry Leonard (Acoustic & Electric
Guitar, Dulcimer, Mandolin, Zither); Rupert Hine (Strings, Piano, Keyboards, Bass, Programming); Mike Visceglia (Bass); Doug Yowell
, Jay Bellerose, Matt Johnson (Drums); Nick Pugh (Programming).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree