Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Band Of Joy - Robert Plant

  • CD
  • 2010
  • Universal
  • Rock

Band Of Joy

Robert Plant


1. Angel Dance
2. House Of Cards
3. Central Two-O-Nine
4. Silver Rider
5. You Can'T Buy My Love
6. Falling In Love Again
7. The Only Sound That Matters
8. Monkey
9. Cindy, I'Ll Marry You Someday
10. Harm'S Swift Way
11. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
12. Even This Shall Pass Away


Robert Plant Revives The Band Of Joy Name For His New Album, Co-Produced By And Featuring Buddy Miller, Whose Fine Guitar Playing
And Presence On These Tracks Bring It Close To Being An Actual Collaboration.

Recording Information: Clinton ... Full Descriptionrecording Studio, New York, Ny; House Of Blues Studio, Nashville, Tn;
Woodland Studios, Nashville, Tn.

Editor: Mike Poole.

Photographer: Michael Wilson .

Personnel: Patty Griffin (Vocals); Darrell Scott (Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Accordion); Buddy
Miller (Electric Guitar, Baritone Guitar, 6-String Bass); Marco Giovino (Drums, Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree