Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Nothing - Nerd

  • CD
  • 2010
  • Universal
  • Hip-Hop/Rap




1. Party People - (Featuring T.I.)
2. Hypnotize U
3. Help Me
4. Victory
5. Perfect Defect
6. I'Ve Seen The Light/(Interlude) Inside Of Clouds
7. God Bless Us All
8. Life As A Fish
9. Nothing On You
10. Hot-N-Fun - (Featuring Nelly Furtado)


N.E.R.D.'S Fourth Album, Nothing Finally Materializes Afer Several Delays, Including The Reported Scrapping Of 27 Songs. Another
Trip-Up Was The Brief Membership Of Canadian Native Rhea, A Vocalist Added To The Group'S Lineup Of Pharrell, Chad Hugo, And Shea,
Only To Be Let Go After Within A Few Months. Nothing'S Boisterous Lead Single, "Hot-N-Fun," Features Another Canadian, Nelly
Furtado utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito