• ENG

Natalie Imbruglia - Come To Life

€ 19,99
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 2009
  • Universal
  • Pop Rock
€ 19,99


1. My God
2. Lukas
3. Fun
4. Twenty
5. Scars
6. Want
7. Wyut
8. Cameo
9. All The Roses
10. Wild About It


2009 Release From The World-Famous Model And First Rate Pop Diva. While She Scored Only One Huge Hit Single In The U.S ('Torn'),
Natalie'S Success Has Continued To Bossom All Over The World, Especially In Europe, Asia And Australia. Come To ... Full
Descriptionlife Is Her First Studio Album Since 2005'S Down The Days . Including The Single 'Want', The Album Was Produced By Ben
Hillier (Blur, Elbow, Depeche Mode) And Features Three Writing Collaborations With Coldplay (Including 'Want', Which Natalie
Co-Wrote With Chris Martin). In Addition To This, One Of The Tracks Is Produced By Brian Eno
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree