• ENG

Bjork - Medulla

€ 20,50
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.
  • CD
  • 2004
  • Universal
  • Pop Rock
€ 20,50


1. Pleasure Is All Mine
2. Show Me Forgiveness
3. Where Is The Line
4. Vökuro
5. Öll Birtan
6. Who Is It (Carry My Joy On The Left Carry My Pain On The Right)
7. Submarine
8. Desired Constellation
9. Oceania
10. Sonnets / Unrealites Xi
11. Ancestors
12. Mouth'S Cradle
13. Midvikudags
14. Triumph Of A Heart


Björk (Vocals, Piano, Bass Instrument, Programming); Robert Wyatt (Vocals, Sampler); Mike Patton, Tagaq, The Icelandic Choir
(Vocals); Nico Muhly (Piano); Peter Van Hooke (Gong); Valgeir Sigurdsson, Mark Bell , Matmos, Rahzel, Shlomo, Jake Davies


€ 20,50
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree