Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Shangri-La - Mark Knopfler

  • CD
  • 2004
  • Universal
  • Pop Rock


Mark Knopfler


1. 5.15 A.M.
2. Boom, Like That
3. Sucker Row
4. Trawlerman'S Song, The
5. Back To Tupelo
6. Our Shangri-La
7. Everybody Pays
8. Song For Sonny Liston
9. Whoop De Doo
10. Postcards From Paraguay
11. All That Matters
12. Stand Up Guy
13. Donegan'S Gone
14. Don'T Crash The Ambulance


Mark Knopfler (Vocals, Guitar); Richard Bennett (Guitar); Paul Franklin(Pedal Steel Guitar); Guy Fletcher (Piano, Organ); Glenn Worf (Bass Instrument); Chad Cromwell (Drums). Recording Information: Shangri-La Studios, Malibu, California
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree